Film Faculty Guest Spots on the Negs Best Film Podcast

Negs

I was lucky to be invited to discuss Sausage Party with Matty Negs from Negs Best Film Podcast. It was my first foray into the podcast big leagues. I had a great time, but I have to be honest, I was a little nervous and slightly intimidated. Every new experience is a welcome one for me and this one was memorable and fun.

Here’s the show. There are a few audio issues in the beginning, but we have fun dissecting the movie and discussing Seth Rogen’s Top 3 performances.

Did you like Sausage Party? What’s your favorite Seth Rogen performance? Leave your comments below or tweet me your impressions @Film_Faculty.

Comment Section

